Assumption School Manchester

Fully accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges

Contact Information

Administration                                                 Email Address                                           Phone
Rev. John E. Pahl, Pastor                                              – – –                                              860-643-2195
Mrs. Marguerite Ouellete, Principal              
mouellette@assumptionschoolct.org                  860-649-0889
Mrs. Kathleen Melody, Secretary                 kmelody@assumptionschoolct.org                      860-649-0889
Phone messages may be left for any faculty member at 860-649-0889
Click on  corresponding icon to connect to classroom wikispaces
     Pre-Kindergarten 
Mrs. June Edwards, Pre-K Teacher                                     
– – – 
Mrs. Dianna Dudzinski, Pre-K Assistant                              
– – – 
Ms. Valerie Galinski, Pre-K Assistant                                 
– – –
Ms. Bobbie Preston, Pre-K Assistant              bpreston@assumptionschoolct.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Mary Mitchell, Kindergarten Teacher       mmitchell@assumptionschoolct.org
Mrs. Liz Barry, Kindergarten Assistant                                
– – –
     Grade One
Ms. Karen Lavoie, First Grade Teacher           klavoie@assumptionschoolct.org
Grade Two
Sr. Joan Marie, SCMC, Second Grade Teacher sisterjoanmarie@assumptionschoolct.org
Grade Three
Mrs. Karen Boucher, Third Grade Teacher      kboucher@assumptionschoolct.org
Grade Four
Mrs. Mary Forde, Fourth Grade Teacher         mforde@assumptionschoolct.org
Grade Five
Mrs. Alda Smith, Fifth Grade Teacher            asmith@assumptionschoolct.org
Grades Six, Seven, and Eight
Mrs. Lisa Bonanno, 6th Grade Homeroom      lbonanno@assumptionschoolct.org
Mr. Jonathan Judd, 7th Homeroom                jonathan.judd@uconn.edu
Sr. Loreto, SCMC, 8th Grade Homeroom        loretoahf@yahoo.com
Specialty Faculty
Mrs. Patricia Secor, Spanish                         psecor@assumptionschoolct.org
Ms. Bobbie Preston, Technology Teacher        bpreston@assumptionschoolct.org
Mr. Glenn D. Costello, Physical Education      
rungdc@aol.com
Mrs. Alda Smith, Art and Music                                          –
– –
Ms. Amy Davis, School Librarian                                        – – – 
Mrs. Virginia Eurich, Future Musicians, Inc.      
                         – – –
Services
Mrs. Jeanne Fogg, Food Service Director                            – – –
Mrs. Lynne Kumnick, School Nurse                lkumnick@assumptionschoolct.org